How to Buy Your Mom a Gift | Lele Pons 7 months ago

5, 993, 562 views

165, 616 Likes   5, 305 Dislikes

Information

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/4Wi1PzmHKvg

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Michael Graham | https://instagram.com/1michaelgraham
Ramsay Philips | https://instagram.com/ramsayphilips7
Joan Black | https://instagram.com/joanmoten
James Moten Black | https://instagram.com/james_m_black
Maddisyn Carter | https://instagram.com/maddisyncarter
Jalysa Harris | https://instagram.com/sirrah_jay
Chase Baker | https://instagram.com/chasebakerofficial
Jesse Lorenzo | https://instagram.com/jesselorenzo

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

Crew:
Brandon Heitkamp - 1st AD | https://instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
Baheih Claggett - Sound Operator | https://instagram.com/bahiehclaggett
Blake Jarvis - PA | https://instagram.com/jakeblarvis

#Lele
#LelePons