Galaxy S10 Unboxing - What's Included! 2 months ago

547, 791 views

5, 151 Likes   1, 005 Dislikes

Information

See what's included with the Samsung Galaxy S10 and Galaxy Buds in the box! πŸ“¦ πŸ‘€Save 20% ($200+) on Galaxy S10 from Swappa πŸ‘‰πŸ»https://swappa.com/buy/samsung-galaxy-s10?ref=stetsondoggett
β¬‡οΈŽSHOW MOREβ¬‡οΈŽ

Buy Samsung Galaxy S10 here - https://swappa.com/buy/samsung-galaxy-s10?ref=stetsondoggett

Best cell phone plans for Galaxy S10 - https://bestphoneplans.net/phones/galaxy-s10

Special thanks to Mint Mobile for making this video happen. πŸ™πŸ»Check out Mint's plans here - https://phoneplan.info/Mint-Mobile

WEBSITE
–––––––
BestPhonePlans.net - https://www.bestphoneplans.net/
Comparison Chart - https://phoneplan.info/Comparison-Chart


REFERRAL LINKS
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”
Save 15%-50% off smartphones on Swappa - https://swappa.com/?ref=stetsondoggett

Mint Mobile - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/mint-mobile
FreedomPop - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/freedompop
Net 10 - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/net10
Simple Mobile - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/simple-mobile
Straight Talk - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/straight-talk
Tello - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/tello
Total Wireless - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/total-wireless
Tracfone - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/tracfone
Twigby - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/twigby
Verizon - https://carrier.bestphoneplans.net/verizon-postpaid

The Morning Brew - http://bit.ly/morning-brew
SANDMARC iPhone Lenses - http://bit.ly/2sLc10V
Use code β€œstetsdogg” at checkout for a discount

SOCIAL MEDIA
–––––––––––
Twitter - https://twitter.com/stetsdogg
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/stetsdogg/
Website - https://www.bestphoneplans.net/
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/stetsondoggett


PLAYLISTS
––––––––
Phone Deals - http://bit.ly/youtube-phone-deals
Best Plans - http://bit.ly/best-plans-playlist
Carrier Reviews - http://bit.ly/carrier-reviews
Carrier Updates - http://bit.ly/carrier-updates
How to Sign Up - http://bit.ly/carrier-activation

––––––––––––––––––––
The links provided are affiliate links. Using the links to make a purchase helps support the channel at no cost to you by providing me with a small kickback.